Newbie Here!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Mr.Coleslaw

Reaction score
Hey everyone. My name is Eric. I’ve owned several broncos in the past. I currently own a 1993. It has the 5.0 and is an automatic. It has been wonton swapped by the PO. Currently working out the bugs and things. Excited about joining the group!CB06A6A8-A440-4DC5-B600-B7F3D0E14CDA.jpegD33317CD-3451-4A0C-9BE5-B67AACF0CF40.jpeg

Broncosandpartsgarage

Reaction score
Hey everyone. My name is Eric. I’ve owned several broncos in the past. I currently own a 1993. It has the 5.0 and is an automatic. It has been wonton swapped by the PO. Currently working out the bugs and things. Excited about joining the group!
Welcome! If you need used parts or plastics, hit me up.

Shaggy

Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
Hey everyone. My name is Eric. I’ve owned several broncos in the past. I currently own a 1993. It has the 5.0 and is an automatic. It has been wonton swapped by the PO. Currently working out the bugs and things. Excited about joining the group!

Wow! I like it! Welcome to the forum. I think that newer bumper looks great on it! What does wonton swap mean? Did you mean one ton?

miesk5

96 Bronco 5.0
Staff member
Reaction score
Yo Eric,
Welcome to our site!
I believe we have crossed paths elsewhere.:cool:
Find out if speed control, if equipped, recall work is completed.
If you still have concerns about Recalls, please contact the Customer Relationship Center:
US: 800-392-3673 | CA: 800-565-3673
Note: 3673 spells "FORD" on phone keys
For the hearing- or speech-impaired: Please contact the Telecommunication Relay Service by dialing 711.
... have VIN ready.