RUST RUST EVERYWHERE!!!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Betty The Bronco

Reaction score
:eek: /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" /> I just had my bronco for just over year now, and a proud owner I am. But, it seems every time I go to wash Betty, my truck, I seem to find another spot of rust just expanding outwards like cancer, and don't even start with me about my back fenders (major rust HOLES) :( /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" /> . So my question is how do take care of this problem in the most efficient way possible? I am only a high school student and my weekly income is right above minimum wage. Plus I don't know much about vehicles or body work for that matter. So if someone could help me out with a somewhat easy method that would be greatly appreciated. INCLUDE LINKS IF POSSIBLE PLEASE.

Last edited by a moderator:

Jersey

Reaction score
:eek: /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" /> I just had my bronco for just over year now, and a proud owner I am. But, it seems every time I go to wash Betty, my truck, I seem to find another spot of rust just expanding outwards like cancer, and don't even start with me about my back fenders (major rust HOLES) :( /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" /> . So my question is how do take care of this problem in the most efficient way possible? I am only a high school student and my weekly income is right above minimum wage. Plus I don't know much about vehicles or body work for that matter. So if someone could help me out with a somewhat easy method that would be greatly appreciated. INCLUDE LINKS IF POSSIBLE PLEASE.