1996 Bronco rear bumper replacement

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Zugs

Reaction score
So I'm new to bronco's but I found one here in Hawaii and love it.  The guy who sold it to me had already replace some parts and had some parts for it he gave me when I bought it.  One of those was a custom rear bumper.  So my question is:  I need a rear bumper mounting kit, where can I get one ( order online ) and which one will I need.  Sorry if this is not clear enough info but I'm pretty new to this turning wrench thing.  I'm learning though. 

Skitter302

Staff member
Reaction score
Welcome to the Zone!

Never feel bad for asking any question because we are always here to help. I would love to see a picture or the custom rear bumper just to make sure that the factory mounting parts would beable to attatch the bumper.

and while you have your camera out snap a pic of the Bronco and share it with us too. :D /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" />

OP
OP
Z

Zugs

Reaction score
Sorry about the huge picture, its been awhile since I linked anything to photobucket!.  As for the Bronco I'll link it later, as its dark here.  I'll grab a picture or two tomorrow and throw them up!

Seabronc

Reaction score
A picture of the inside of it would be more help.  I had a similar one to that which mounted directly to the frame, no mounting kit.

Good luck,

:)>-

Last edited by a moderator:

miesk5

96 Bronco 5.0
Staff member
Reaction score
OP
OP
Z

Zugs

Reaction score