Hello and Help ?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Brahmus

Reaction score
Hello all. This is my first time visiting Broncozone.com and I just happened to have stumbled upon the site while looking for some bumpers for my Bronco.

I have a 87' Bronco (Fullsize) with a 6" Tough Country life and 3" body lift, sporting 38x15x15" Buckshot Mudders on MT classic wheels. Under the hood is a fresh 300 I-6 and stock 4-speed granny gear tranny and transfer case. This is my second 4x4 i have worked on and built and I went with a Ford this time because my 74 Chevy just couldnt cut it =( .. I was going to replace the motor with a 460 that i have in an old dumptruck but decided to stay with the 300 due to the high rise of gas prices and it's a good dependable motor, that is know for having suprisingly good torque.. I will post some pictures of it in a few days, I just set up my account a few minutes before posting this . The interior is mostly stock with the exception of a Kenwood CD player, alpine 1200 Watt amp and and 2 Wolfenhagen 12"subs and 2 JBL 10"subs.. it really cranks the tunes when i want it to...The rear pumpkin is sporting 4.56's as well as the front and a Detroit Truetrack locker, at this time i have not decided what way i want to go with the front end pumpking.

Here is my small dilema however:

I'm have a winch on order from www.4wpw.com and havnt got a winch plate nor the bumpers to attach it with yet. ..